(To view the article in full-screen, click HERE)

If you want to cancel a subscription,

1. Go to Settings in the right-hand corner and click on Subscription.

Cancel Subscription-Subscription

2. Click on the red button "Cancel Subscription".

Cancel Subscription-Red Button

Once canceled, you can always come back and reactivate it or change/upgrade your plan.

Cancel Subscription-Reactivate
Did this answer your question?