(To view the article in full-screen, click HERE)

Privacy mode will automatically blur out any sensitive information in your Elite Seller account like product titles, ASINs, SKUs, images, Seller Accounts names, customers data, orders, and more!


If you are recording or screen sharing we recommend that you hide the bottom 30px of your screen. Some browsers will show target links at the bottom of the screens and these links can contain sensitive information.

To find this feature:

1. Click on the menu at the top right corner

2. Click on Privacy Mode

privacy mode

3. Click on Activate/Deactivate

Did this answer your question?